December 3 - 4, 2021

The plaza hotel & casino 
CORE Arena 
Las Vegas, NV

how to qualify

Below you will find associations and roping's that will be sending their champion to rope in Vegas. You must win the association year-end or win 1st in the roping. If the first place winner can not commit to their spot, we will drop down until the spot is filled. Should a lady double qualify, you will represent your event that was first qualified.


This list is not complete or final. If you have any other associations or ropings that you feel should be represented, please feel free to contact us. Remember, the association or roping can not have any handicaps or invitations whatsoever. If you qualify for Rope For The Crown, it is because you did it on an open women's platform. Examples of associations not eligible would be- NIRA or High School Champion, due to the champion only competing against their age competition. Also, Ropings such as the Windy Ryon or Spicer Gripp because they are invitational and limited entries.

For information on hosting a qualifier or submitting your contestant paperwork please contact 

Ace High Strategic Marketing 
Amanda Shaffer or Cindy Aleman 


2021 Qualifiers 




JANUARY 15, 2021                                    IPRA FINALS                                                    KELSIE CHACE 

JANUARY 22, 2021                                    ACRA FINALS                                                  HANNAH HUGHES 

JANUARY 31, 2021                                    COLUMBIA RIVER CIRCUIT FINALS                 JENNIFER CASEY

FEBRUARY 5, 2021                                    CLAY LOGAN OPEN TO THE WORLD             JOSIE CONNER 

FEBRUARY 6, 2021                                    SETH BROESCHE MEMORIAL                         CHEYANNE GUILLORY

FEBRUARY 6, 2021                                    THE MALLET                                                    SEQUIN BREWER 

FEBRUARY 20, 2021                                  THREE STAR MEMORIAL                                 MARTHA ANGELONE
MARCH 6, 2021                                         THE PATRIOT                                                   SAWYER GILBERT

MARCH 17, 2021                                       BFI BREAKAWAY                                             MACY FULLER

MARCH 3, 2021                                         JOE BEAVERS EASTER WEEKEND                  JORDI EDENS

APRIL 17, 2021                                          SWINGIN' INTO SPRING                                 CHELSEA ABERNATHY

APRIL 25, 2021                                          FEATHER S PRODUCTIONS                             JACKIE CRAWFORD

APRIL 30, 2021                                          CODY J. ANTHENIEN MEMORIAL                   LIZ HIRDES 

MAY 1, 2021                                              ELLENSBURG 5 HEADER                                 JANEY REEVES

MAY 9, 2021                                              RODEO CORPUS CHRISTI - WCRA                  MADISON OUTHIER

MAY 13, 2021                                            WORLD'S RICHEST BREAKAWAY                    MAKAYLA MACK

MAY 16, 2021                                            WORLD JR CR CHAMPIONSHIP                      MANDY WALKER 

MAY 16, 2021                                            WINTER TIMED EVENT BONANZA                  ABBEA FARIS 

MAY 28, 2021                                            FUTURE STARS                                                 GANNYN GOWER

MAY 31, 2021                                            WILD BUNCH MEMORIAL DAY ROPING          BRITNI CARLSON

JUNE 5, 2021                                             THE SPOKE                                                      LARI DEE GUY

JUNE 6, 2021                                             THE SHOWDOWN                                           SAMMY JO BIRD

JULY 8, 2021                                               CALIFORNIA'S RICHEST BREAKAWAY            JORDAN GUTSCH 

JULY 17, 2021                                             BREAKAWAY & MULEY ROPING                     KILEY KAY DUBY 

JULY 20-24, 2021                                        WCRA DAYS OF 47                                         TACY KAY WEBB


AUGUST 14, 2021                                       TRIPLE H ROPING                                            PORT ANGELES, WA

AUGUST 26, 2021                                       NORTHERN BREAKAWAY CHAMPION            RAPID CITY, SD

AUGUST 28,2021                                        TRIPLE B RODEO FINALS                                 MAYNARD, MN 

SEPTEMBER 10-12, 2021                            NSRA FINALS                                                   VALENTINO, NE

SEPTEMBER 12, 2021                                 JOHNNY WAYNE HAMPTON MEMORIAL        STEPHENVILLE, TX

SEPTEMBER 17, 2021                                 IRCA FINALS                                                     WATERLOO, IA 

SEPTEMBER 25, 2021                                 GOODRICH ARENA BREAKAWAY                    HUMBOLDT, TN

SEPTEMBER 26, 2021                                 HAZELBAKER MEMORIAL                                FORT SCOTT, KS

OCTOBER 1-3, 2021                                   CPRA FINALS                                                    MONTROSE, CO

OCTOBER 7-9, 2021                                   ARA FINALS                                                      EL PASO, AR

OCTOBER 15, 2021                                    OKLAHOMA'S RICHEST                                    GUTHRIE, OK 

OCTOBER 29, 2021                                    ULTIMATE COWGIRL & IRON HORSE                PALMYRA, MO 

NOVEMBER 1-6, 2021                                WCRA WRWC                                                    LAS VEGAS, NV

NOVEMBER 5-7, 2021                                NRCA FINALS                                                    GILLETTE, WY

NOVEMBER 6, 2021                                   THANKSGIVING THROWDOWN                       CONROE, TX

NOVEMBER 25, 2021                                 RISING STARS                                                    GUTHRIE, OK 


Heartland Rodeo Associations Finals 

UPRA Finals 

WPRA Roping Division Finals 


ACTRA – American Cowboy Team Roping Association Finals

APRA- American Professional Rodeo Association Finals  

ARA- Arkansas Cowboys Association Finals

Caring Cowboys Breakaway Roping

CFB- Canadian Finals Breakaway

CPRA- Cowboys Professional Rodeo Association Finals    

CRRA- Cowboys Regional Rodeo Association Finals   

GCPRA- Grand Canyon Pro Rodeo Association Finals

Goodrich Breakaway Roping

Heartland Rodeo Association Finals

IMPRA- Inter-Mountain Pro Rodeo Finals  

IRA - Interstates Rodeo Association Finals

Joe Beaver's Labor Day Weekend

KPRA- Kansas Pro Rodeo Association Finals  

Lakeland Rodeo Association (Canada)

Mackay Toyota Nebo APRA Rodeo (Australia)

MRA- Minnesota Rodeo Association Finals 

MRCA- Missouri Rodeo Cowboy Association Finals

MSRA- Mid-States Rodeo Association Finals  

NDRA- North Dakota Rodeo Association Finals

North Dakota Blitz

NRA- Northern Rodeo Association Finals

NWOSU Rope for the Roses

PWRA- Pro-West Rodeo Association Finals

Reinert Arena


San Angelo Roping Fiesta 

SDRA- South Dakota Rodeo Association Finals   

Shirley Williams Memorial

The Cowgirl Gathering

The Southeast Mega

                                              The Stretch                                                

Top Gun Breakaway (Australia)

UPRA- United Professional Rodeo Association Finals

URA- United Rodeo Association Finals  

Whitehall Fall Classic Ladies Breakaway

Wilderness Circuit

Wildrose Rodeo Association Finals  

World Jr Calf Roping Championships San Angelo

WPRA- Roping Division 

WPRA- World Standings

WRA- Wyoming Rodeo Association Finals

Contestant Letter

event Sponsors